MENU

İletişim Formu

Satış Ekibi
  • Emre Deler

    Emre Deler

    emre@2a.com.tr

  • Genci Prevazi

    Genci Prevazi

    genci@2a.com.tr

  • Cemil Kargın

    Cemil Kargın

    cemil@2a.com.tr


  • Tuğrul Menemencioğlu

    Tuğrul Menemencioğlu

    tugrul@2a.com.tr

  • Pelin Bergil

    Pelin Bergil

    pelin@2a.com.tr

  • Aylin Çelik

    Aylin Çelik

    aylin@2a.com.tr

  • Bülent Geçkin

    Bülent Geçkin

    bulent@2a.com.tr

  • Tarık Özer

    Tarık Özer

    tarik@2a.com.tr

  • Ferda Temel

    Ferda Temel

    ferda@2a.com.tr

  • Ahmet Bayrak

    Ahmet Bayrak

    ahmet@2a.com.tr



  • İsmail Çevik

    İsmail Çevik

    ismail@2a.com.tr